

Adams Avenue B15
Alidis Street G9
Bathurst Street B12; F13; M15
Boona Road K2
Boona Street K7
Brady Street L6; P7
Bright Street L15
Browns Lane T2
Burnett Street S6
Busby Street E15
Condon Street I10
Craft Crescent A15; C14
Crouch Street C13
Cunningham Street K8
Denison Street M14
Diggers Avenue J18
Evans Street J15
Fay Street E12
Galari Circuit I1
Gatenby Street D16
Georges Lane I15

Gifford Place 413

Golf Links Road B10
Goobang Street P12
Goodwill Street H7
Gordon Street 014
Graf Street C14
Graf Street E22
Gum Bend Road A11
Hall Street N6
Harding Avenue H15
Hay Street P11
Henry Parkes Way E2; R9
High Street C14
Honan Street R10
Hughes Street K7
Innes Street F16; G15
Kiacatoo Road A1
Kurrajong Street off map
along Rogers Street T9)
L'Estrange Street F15
Lachlan Valley Way 122
Leifermann Street N10
Leifermann Street N10
Leifermann Street N8
Madline Street P9

Mailtand Street J4; R5
Marsden Lane K13
Marsden Street M14
Maslin Street C12
May Street S10; T8
McDonnell Street L12
McGregor Street E18
Melirose Street H9
Miller Street H1
Moller Street H11; O12
Mooney Street H11; O12
Mooney Street H14; O12
Mooney Street H14
Napler Street H10
North Forbes Road S12
Officers Parade C18; F17
Orange Street C12; F12; O13
Oxley Street O12
Randall Place D20
Rogers Street 79
Scott Street F9
Scott Street E17

Sealey Street NA

Station Street N11
Stenhouse Street R10
Tasker Street F12
The Gipps Way J23
Turner Street A16
Watson Street D12
Wattle Street D16; D17
Whiley Street G15
William Street J11; J15
Willow Bend Road T14
Wiradjurl Way J3

All Sports Ground K8
Allambie Motel J14
Ambulance I13
Apex Park C14
Apex Park C14
Apex Park (west) B14
Bank K14; L14
Beech Park D12
Bill Hurley Park K10
Buckland Park E20
Bus stop J15
Catholic church J11
Cemetery M3
Community centre M14
Condobolin High School G16
Condobolin Hotel Motel J14
Condobolin Hotel Motel J14
Condobolin Rallway Station N10
Condobolin Weir H18
Cricket fields G6
Dump point A012
Fire station L14

Fuel 114; L15; M11
Golf Course D8
Goobang Creek R14
Goobang Weir S11
Gym & Sport centre J13
Hospital N9
Industrial Estate 12
Imperial Hotel K14
Lachian Shire Council depot O15
Lachian Shire Council depot O15
Lachian Shire Council depot O15
Lachian Shire Council head office L11
Lawn bowls E10
Library & public toilets I14
Lionel Hunt Park I14
Lions Park Q10
Mackinon Park D17
Major Mitchell Park N11
Marilin Park N13
Medical Centre I13
Medical Centre I14
Medical Tentre I14
Medical Centre I14
Medical Centre I14
Medical Centre I14
Medical Tentre I14

Morton's Comer M15
Museum L14
Netball courts L18
Orasis K14
Orange to Broken Hill Railway P9
Police (& court house) M14
Pony Club parkland I20
Post office M14
Presbyterian church L12
Public toilet J16; K14
Racecourse K21
Railway Hotel Motel N12
Railway Hotel Motel N12
Railway museum N10
Renown Park L14
Reservoir Hill iookout P6
Retirement Village parkland M9
Riverview Caravan Park
& dump point I17
Royal Hotel K14
Rubbish Tip G1
Sacred Park M11
Sale yards T6
Showground K17

Skate park L11
Smyth Park I16
Sports club E11
SQuash court E11
SRA Ground K19
State Emergency Service L13
Swimming pool H15
TAFE C15
Tennis courts G7
Truck wash T5
Uniting church H12
Wellington Square H15
WPRD (Western Plains Regional
Development Centre) & bank I15
Willow Bend R16
Wiradjuri Cutural Centre K9
Wiradjuri Cutural Centre K9
Wiradjuri Utural Centre K9